Julius M. Feinblum Real Estate, Inc.

25 Fairchild Avenue, Suite 500

Plainview, NY 11803

516-844-8890

jmfrealty@aol.com


Julius M. Feinblum, President

Ext. 7946

jfeinblum@furniturerealestate.com


Frederick Feinblum, Principal

Ext. 7952

ffeinblum@furniturerealestate.com


David Lucas, Principal

Ext. 7949

dlucas@furniturerealestate.com


Richard Weiss, Associate

Ext. 7940

rweiss@furniturerealestate.com


Jeffrey Haas, Associate

Ext. 7942

jhaas@furniturerealestate.com


Richard “Kaye” Kornblatt, Associate

Ext. 7941

rkaye@furniturerealestate.com


David Hale, Associate

Ext. 7950

dhale@furniturerealestate.com


Nasrin Huda, Marketing & Project Manager

Ext. 7944

nhuda@furniturerealestate.com


Breanna Dennison, Office Manager

Ext. 7948

bdennison@furniturerealestate.com


Carron Rokofsky, Accounts Receivable/Payable

Ext. 7945

crokofsky@furniturerealestate.com